This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Natural Resources (C390) Clerk: Sam Bacarisse
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0802
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.104

Chair:Rep. Tracy O. King
Vice Chair:Rep. Cody Harris
Members:Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers
Rep. Erin Elizabeth Gamez
Rep. Kyle J. Kacal
Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Dennis Paul
Rep. Four Price
Rep. Ana-Maria Ramos
Rep. Armando Walle
Rep. Terry M. Wilson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings