This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Education (C400) Clerk: Tamoria Jones
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0804
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.124

Chair:Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Vice Chair:Rep. J. M. Lozano
Members:Rep. Alma Allen
Rep. Steve Allison
Rep. Keith Bell
Rep. Diego Bernal
Rep. Brad Buckley
Rep. Mary E. González
Rep. Dan Huberty
Rep. Ken King
Rep. Thresa "Terry" Meza
Rep. James Talarico
Rep. Gary VanDeaver

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings