This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on State Affairs (C450) Clerk: Daniel Giese
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0814
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.108

Chair:Rep. Will Metcalf
Vice Chair:Rep. Ana Hernandez
Members:Rep. Joe Deshotel
Rep. Sam Harless
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. Todd Hunter
Rep. Phil King
Rep. Richard Peña Raymond
Rep. Matt Shaheen
Rep. Shelby Slawson
Rep. John T. Smithee

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings