This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Transportation (C470) Clerk: Dylan Matthews
Legislature: 87(R) - 2021 Phone: (512) 463-0818
Appointment Date: 2/9/2021 Room: EXT E2.122

Chair:Rep. Terry Canales
Vice Chair:Rep. Ed Thompson
Members:Rep. Trent Ashby
Rep. John H. Bucy III
Rep. Yvonne Davis
Rep. Cody Harris
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. J. M. Lozano
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Evelina "Lina" Ortega
Rep. Mary Ann Perez
Rep. Glenn Rogers
Rep. John T. Smithee

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings