This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations - S/C on Article III (C012) Clerk: Sydney Cerza
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-8364
Appointment Date: 2/15/2023 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Gary VanDeaver
Vice Chair:Rep. Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
Members:Rep. John Bryant
Rep. Carrie Isaac
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Geanie W. Morrison
Rep. Evelina "Lina" Ortega
Rep. Carl Tepper
Rep. Kronda Thimesch

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings