This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Agriculture & Livestock (C020) Clerk: Justin Williamson
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0762
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.114

Chair:Rep. Briscoe Cain
Vice Chair:Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
Members:Rep. Diego Bernal
Rep. Vikki Goodwin
Rep. Cody Harris
Rep. Stan Kitzman
Rep. Jon E. Rosenthal
Rep. Kronda Thimesch
Rep. Terry M. Wilson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings