This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Corrections (C200) Clerk: Mo Jenkins
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0796
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.110

Chair:Rep. Abel Herrero
Vice Chair:Rep. Kyle J. Kacal
Members:Rep. Alma Allen
Rep. Venton Jones
Rep. Ray Lopez
Rep. Andrew S. Murr
Rep. Carl O. Sherman, Sr.
Rep. Valoree Swanson
Rep. Steve Toth

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings