This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence (C220) Clerk: Rachel Wetsel
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0768
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.112

Chair:Rep. Joe Moody
Vice Chair:Rep. David Cook
Members:Rep. Salman Bhojani
Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Brian Harrison
Rep. Jeff Leach
Rep. Christina Morales
Rep. Nate Schatzline

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings