This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Energy Resources (C250) Clerk: Colin Davis
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0774
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.162

Chair:Rep. Craig Goldman
Vice Chair:Rep. Eddie Morales
Members:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
Rep. Ernest Bailes
Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Stan Gerdes
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Shawn Thierry
Rep. Erin Zwiener

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings