This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Environmental Regulation (C260) Clerk: Marco Fuentes
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0776
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.154

Chair:Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Vice Chair:Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Members:Rep. Keith Bell
Rep. Jay Dean
Rep. John Kuempel
Rep. Janie Lopez
Rep. Thresa "Terry" Meza
Rep. Penny Morales Shaw
Rep. Ron Reynolds

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings