This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Higher Education (C290) Clerk: Brittney Madden
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0782
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.106

Chair:Rep. John Kuempel
Vice Chair:Rep. Dennis Paul
Members:Rep. John H. Bucy III
Rep. DeWayne Burns
Rep. Dustin Burrows
Rep. Travis Clardy
Rep. Sheryl Cole
Rep. Mary E. González
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. Suleman Lalani
Rep. John Raney

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings