This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Local & Consent Calendars (C380) Clerk: Jeff Carlson
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0800
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.166

Chair:Rep. Cody Harris
Vice Chair:Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers
Members:Rep. Steve Allison
Rep. Keith Bell
Rep. Lacey Hull
Rep. Jacey Jetton
Rep. Christian Manuel
Rep. Eddie Morales
Rep. Penny Morales Shaw
Rep. Dennis Paul
Rep. Glenn Rogers

  View Membership History