This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Health (C410) Clerk: Teri Avery
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0806
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.172

Chair:Rep. Stephanie Klick
Vice Chair:Rep. Liz Campos
Members:Rep. Nicole Collier
Rep. Jacey Jetton
Rep. Ann Johnson
Rep. Jolanda Jones
Rep. Venton Jones
Rep. Tom Oliverson
Rep. Four Price
Rep. Reggie Smith
Rep. Tony Tinderholt

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings