This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Homeland Security & Public Safety (C420) Clerk: Jonathan Wilson
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0133
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.146

Chair:Rep. Ryan Guillen
Vice Chair:Rep. Jarvis D. Johnson
Members:Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers
Rep. Terry Canales
Rep. Mark Dorazio
Rep. Vikki Goodwin
Rep. Sam Harless
Rep. Justin Holland
Rep. Ellen Troxclair

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings