This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Sustainable Property Tax Relief, Select Study (C462) Clerk: Ryan Marquess
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0822
Appointment Date: 6/20/2023 Room: EXT E2.116

Chair:Rep. Morgan Meyer
Vice Chair:Rep. Shawn Thierry
Members:Rep. Steve Allison
Rep. Dustin Burrows
Rep. Mano DeAyala
Rep. Donna Howard
Public Member Cheryl E. Johnson
Public Member Brad Livingston
Rep. Janie Lopez
Public Member Don "Skeeter" Miller
Rep. Candy Noble
Rep. Richard Peña Raymond
Rep. Hugh Shine
Rep. Ellen Troxclair
Rep. Chris Turner
Rep. Armando Walle

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings