This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Youth Health & Safety, Select (C495) Clerk: Milda Mora
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-1499
Appointment Date: 2/8/2023 Room: EXT E2.132

Chair:Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Vice Chair:Rep. Lacey Hull
Members:Rep. Steve Allison
Rep. Giovanni Capriglione
Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Ann Johnson
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. J. M. Lozano

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings