This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Administration (C500) Clerk: Benjamin Martin
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0350
Appointment Date: 1/11/2023 Room: EXT E1.714

Chair:Sen. Bob Hall
Vice Chair:Sen. Drew Springer
Members:Sen. Carol Alvarado
Sen. Nathan Johnson
Sen. José Menéndez
Sen. Mayes Middleton
Sen. Tan Parker

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings