This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Subcommittee on Higher Education (C535) Clerk: Abby Johnston
Legislature: 88(R) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0355
Appointment Date: 1/11/2023 Room: SHB 440

Chair:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Vice Chair:Sen. Mayes Middleton
Members:Sen. Phil King
Sen. Drew Springer
Sen. Royce West

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings