This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Economic Stabilization Fund Balance, Select (C850)
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013
Appointment Date: 8/26/2014

PositionMemberBegin DateEnd Date
Cochair:Rep. Myra Crownover8/29/2014
Cochair:Sen. Jane Nelson8/26/2014
Vice Chair:Sen. Robert Nichols8/26/2014
Sen. Brian Birdwell8/26/2014
Sen. Kevin Eltife8/26/2014
Rep. Patricia Harless8/29/2014
Rep. Abel Herrero8/29/2014
Rep. John Otto8/29/2014
Rep. Sylvester Turner8/29/2014
Sen. John Whitmire8/26/2014