This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Natural Resources (C390)
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015

PositionMemberBegin DateEnd Date
Chair:Rep. Jim Keffer2/4/2015
Vice Chair:Rep. Trent Ashby2/4/2015
Rep. Dennis Bonnen2/4/2015
Rep. DeWayne Burns2/4/2015
Rep. James Frank2/4/2015
Rep. Kyle J. Kacal2/4/2015
Rep. Tracy O. King2/4/2015
Rep. Lyle Larson2/4/2015
Rep. Eddie Lucio III2/4/2015
Rep. Poncho Nevárez2/4/2015
Rep. Paul Workman2/4/2015