Legislature: 86th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 5
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.10
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0105
District Address:  3000 Briarcrest Drive, Suite 202
Bryan, TX 77802
District Phone: (979) 776-0222

Committee Assignments

    Business & Commerce
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Health & Human Services Transition, Oversight
    Intergovernmental Relations (Vice Chair)
    Veteran Affairs & Border Security

Conference Committees for 86(R) - 2019
    Conference Committee on HB 510 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on HB 1053
    Conference Committee on HB 2287
    Conference Committee on HB 2327
    Conference Committee on HB 2858 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on HB 3193
    Conference Committee on HB 3284
    Conference Committee on HB 4749
    Conference Committee on SB 568
    Conference Committee on SB 891
    Conference Committee on SB 1742

Legislative Information

86(R) - 2019
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored