Legislature: 87th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 26
Capitol Office: EXT E1.706
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0126
District Address:  4522 Fredericksburg Road, A-22
San Antonio, TX 78201
District Phone: (210) 733-6604

Committee Assignments

    Business & Commerce
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Local Government (Vice Chair)
    Redistricting, Special

Conference Committees for 87(R) - 2021
    Conference Committee on HB 1818 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on HB 2483
    Conference Committee on SB 2
    Conference Committee on SB 3
    Conference Committee on SB 2038 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on SB 2233 (Chair)

Legislative Information

87(R) - 2021
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored