Legislature: 87th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 16
Capitol Office: EXT E1.810
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0116
District Address:  10260 N. Central Expressway, Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75231
District Phone: 

Committee Assignments

    Administration (Vice Chair)
    Business & Commerce
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Redistricting, Special
    Water, Agriculture & Rural Affairs

Legislative Information

87(R) - 2021
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored