Legislature: 87th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 8
Capitol Office: CAP 3S.3
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0108
District Address:  604 S. Watters Road, Suite 100
Allen, TX 75013
District Phone: (972) 908-3424

Committee Assignments

    Business & Commerce
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Higher Education
    Local Government
    Nominations (Vice Chair)
    Redistricting, Special

Legislative Information

87(R) - 2021
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored