This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on State Affairs (C570) Clerk:
Legislature: 73(R) - 1993 Phone:
Appointment Date: 1/13/1993 Room:

Chair:Sen. Kenneth Armbrister
Vice Chair:Sen. Peggy Rosson
Members:Sen. Steven A. Carriker
Sen. Don Henderson
Sen. John Leedom
Sen. Eddie Lucio
Sen. Gregory Luna
Sen. Jane Nelson
Sen. Jerry Patterson
Sen. Dan Shelley
Sen. David Sibley
Sen. Royce West
Sen. John Whitmire

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings