This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Natural Resources (C390) Clerk: Jennifer Modgling
Legislature: 75(R) - 1997 Phone: (512) 463-0802
Appointment Date: 1/23/1997 Room: EXT E2.164

Chair:Rep. David Counts
Vice Chair:Rep. Gary Walker
Members:Rep. Robert "Robby" Cook
Rep. Frank Corte
Rep. John Culberson
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. Ron E. Lewis
Rep. Nancy Moffat
Rep. Robert Puente

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings