This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Culture, Recreation & Tourism (C430) Clerk: Corey Howell
Legislature: 82(R) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-1974
Appointment Date: 1/24/2011 Room: EXT E2.134

Chair:Rep. Ryan Guillen
Vice Chair:Rep. Gary Elkins
Members:Rep. Joe Deshotel
Rep. Dawnna Dukes
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. John Kuempel
Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Walter "Four" Price
Rep. Todd Smith

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings