This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Administration (C500) Clerk: Mattie Murray
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0350
Appointment Date: 1/9/2013 Room: EXT E1.714

Chair:Sen. Kevin Eltife
Vice Chair:Sen. Carlos Uresti
Members:Sen. John Carona
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Sen. John Whitmire
Sen. Judith Zaffirini

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings