This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Ethics Laws, Select (C865) Clerk:
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone:
Appointment Date: 9/1/2013 Room:

Cochair:Rep. Sarah Davis
Cochair:Sen. Joan Huffman
Members: Jim Clancy
Ross Fischer
Rep. Ken King
Rep. Poncho Nevárez
Thomas Phillips
Sen. Kel Seliger
Sen. Carlos Uresti

  View Membership History