This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Texas Lottery (C895) Clerk: Meagan Smith
Legislature: 83(R) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0360
Appointment Date: 7/24/2014 Room: SHB 420

Cochair:Rep. John Kuempel
Cochair:Sen. Charles Schwertner
Members:Rep. Giovanni Capriglione
Rep. Garnet Coleman
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Sen. Eddie Lucio, Jr.
Rep. Rick Miller
Sen. Larry Taylor
Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Sen. John Whitmire

  View Membership History