This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Higher Education (C290) Clerk: Cameron Cocke
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0782
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.106

Chair:Rep. John Zerwas
Vice Chair:Rep. Donna Howard
Members:Rep. Roberto R. Alonzo
Rep. Travis Clardy
Rep. Myra Crownover
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Geanie Morrison
Rep. John Raney
Rep. Chris Turner

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings