This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Insurance (C320) Clerk: Jesse Sifuentez
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0788
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.150

Chair:Rep. John Frullo
Vice Chair:Rep. Sergio Muñoz, Jr.
Members:Rep. Greg Bonnen
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Morgan Meyer
Rep. Dennis Paul
Rep. Kenneth Sheets
Rep. Hubert Vo
Rep. Paul Workman

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings