This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Energy Resources (C250) Clerk: Laramie Stroud
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0774
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E2.162

Chair:Rep. Drew Darby
Vice Chair:Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
Members:Rep. Greg Bonnen
Rep. Terry Canales
Rep. Travis Clardy
Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Jason Isaac
Rep. Phil King
Rep. Stan Lambert
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. Ben Leman
Rep. Armando Walle

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings