This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Higher Education (C290) Clerk: Julie Young
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0782
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.106

Chair:Rep. Chris Turner
Vice Chair:Rep. Lynn Stucky
Members:Rep. Lorraine Birabil
Rep. Angie Chen Button
Rep. John Frullo
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. Leo Pacheco
Rep. Matt Schaefer
Rep. John T. Smithee
Rep. Armando Walle
Rep. Terry M. Wilson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings