This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Insurance (C320) Clerk: Sergio Cavazos
Legislature: 86(R) - 2019 Phone: (512) 463-0788
Appointment Date: 1/23/2019 Room: EXT E2.150

Chair:Rep. Eddie Lucio III
Vice Chair:Rep. Tom Oliverson
Members:Rep. Greg Bonnen
Rep. Sarah Davis
Rep. Julie Johnson
Rep. Stan Lambert
Rep. Dennis Paul
Rep. Chris Turner
Rep. Hubert Vo

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings