This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Jurisprudence (C550) Clerk: Taryn Taylor
Legislature: 88(4) - 2023 Phone: (512) 463-0380
Appointment Date: 1/11/2023 Room: SHB 380

Chair:Sen. Bryan Hughes
Vice Chair:Sen. Nathan Johnson
Members:Sen. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Juan Hinojosa
Sen. Mayes Middleton

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings