Legislature: 86th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 8
Capitol Office: CAP GE.5
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0108
District Address: 
District Phone: 

Committee Assignments

    Business & Commerce
    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Natural Resources & Economic Development
    Property Tax (Vice Chair)

Legislative Information

86(R) - 2019
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored