This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Upcoming Senate Meetings
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
9:00 AM
State Affairs
  Location: E1.012 (Hearing Room)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
10:00 AM
Criminal Justice
  Location: E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Thursday, June 6, 2024
9:00 AM
Criminal Justice
  Location: E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 AM
Border Security
  Location: E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
9:00 AM
Business & Commerce
  Location: E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Thursday, June 13, 2024
10:00 AM
Natural Resources & Economic Development
  Location: E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
9:00 AM
Business & Commerce
  Location: E1.012 (Hearing Room)
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
10:00 AM
Water, Agriculture and Rural Affairs
  Location: E1.012 (Hearing Room)
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
10:00 AM
Finance
  Location: E1.036 (Finance Room)
Thursday, September 5, 2024
9:00 AM
Finance
  Location: E1.036 (Finance Room)
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
10:00 AM
Natural Resources & Economic Development
  Location: E1.012 (Hearing Room)
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
9:00 AM
Transportation
  Location: E1.016 (Hearing Room)
10:00 AM
Health & Human Services
  Location: E1.012 (Hearing Room)
Thursday, September 19, 2024
10:00 AM
Border Security
  Location: E1.016 (Hearing Room)
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
9:00 AM
Business & Commerce
  Location: E1.012 (Hearing Room)